Ministry of Foreign Affairs(MOFA)

Minister: Joseph Wu
Deputy Minister: Harry Ho-jen Tseng
Deputy Minister: Tien Chung-kwang
Vice Minister: Li-jey Tsao
Secretary General: Lily L.W. Hsu

Directors-general of Bureaus,Departments and Offices:
Secretariat: Lily L.W. Hsu
Department of East Asian and Pacific Affairs
Director-general: Larry R.L. Tseng
Department of West Asian and African Affairs
Director-general: Syin-yi Yang
Department of European Affairs
Director-general: Johnson Sen Chiang
Department of North American Affairs
Director-general: Douglas Yu-Tien Hsu
Department of Latin American and Caribbean Affairs
Director-general: Alexander Tah-ray Yui
Department of Treaty & Legal Affairs
Director-general: Kuang-chung
Department of International Organizations
Director-general: Bob L. J. Chen
Department of International Cooperation and Economic Affairs
Director-general: Y. C. Tsai
Department of International Information Services
Director-general: Henry Ming-jeng Chen
Department of Policy Planning
Director-general: Dr. Klement Ruey-sheng Gu
Department of Protocol
Director-general: Andrew Y.P. Chang
Department of General Affairs
Director-general: Bruce Chen-jung Hung
Department of Personnel
Director-general:Wen-yuan Lin
Department of Civil Service Ethics
Director-general: Wei-chih Yin
Department of Budget, Accounting and Statistics
Comptroller:Tsai-long Wan
Department of Archives, Information Management and Telecommunications
Director-general: Andrew Tung-heng Lin
Public Diplomacy Coordination Council 
Spokesperson MOFA, Director-general:Joanne Ou
Department of NGO International Affairs
Director-general: Hsueh-Hong Wang
The Office of Parliamentarian Affairs
Acting Director-General: Steve C.C. Hsia
Bureau of Consular Affairs
Director-General: Phoebe Yeh
Institute of Diplomacy and International Affairs
Deputy Foreign Minister: Tien, Chung-kwang
Taiwan-Japan Relations Association: I-jen Chiou
Taiwan Council for U. S. Affairs Chairman:Jen-Ni Yang

Central Taiwan Office
Tel: +886-4-2251-0799
Fax: +886-4-2251-0700
Help Line: +886-3-393-2628, 398-2629
Director-general: Judy Ying-ming Wong

Southern Taiwan Office
Tel: +886-7-211-0605
Fax: +886-7-211-0704
Help Line: +886-3-383-4849, 393-2628
Director-general: William Heng-sheng Chuang

Eastern Taiwan Office
Tel: +886-3-833-1041
Fax: +886-3-833-0970
Help Line: +886-3-398-2628
Director-General: Nien Shinn-shyh

Southwestern Taiwan Office
Tel: +886-5-225-1567
Fax: +886-5-225-5199, 225-5299
Help Line: +886-3-3932628