Financial Supervisory Commission

Chairman: Tien-mu Huang
Vice Chairman: Tsuey-ling Hsiao
Vice Chairman: Jean Chiu
Director General of Banking Bureau: Hsou Yuan Chuang
Director General of Securities and Futures Bureau: Chen-shan Chang
Director General of Insurance Bureau: Chiung-hwa Shih
Director General of Financial Examination Bureau: Tzy-hao Chang

Representative Office in New York
1 E.42 Street, 13F, New York, NY 10017,U.S.A.
Tel: 1-212-3177326

Representative Office in London
Level 17, 99 Bishopsgate, London EC2M 3XD, United Kingdom
Tel: 44-20-7628-1501