Ministry of Culture

Minister: Lee Yung-te
Political Deputy Minister: Tsung-huang Hsiao
Political Deputy Minister: Ching-hui Lee
Administrative Deputy Minister: Lien-chuan Lee

  • Ministry of Culture
    1. Mongolian & Tibetan Cultural Center
    2. Bureau of Cultural Heritage
    3. Centre Culturel de Taiwan à Paris
    4. Kwang Hwa Information and Culture Center
    5. Taipei Cultural Center in New York
    6. Taipei Cultural Center in Tokyo
    7. Taiwan Academy in Houston
    8. Taiwan Academy in Los Angeles
    9. Taiwan Academy of the Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in the U.S.
    10. Cultural Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Malaysia